Contact AIM

AIM at Melanoma Mailing Address:

AIM at Melanoma

3217 Bob O Link Court
Plano, TX 75093

For Specific Information

Fundraising & Walks/Runs

Jean Schlipmann
jean@aimatmelanoma.org
972.307.9325

Linde Dellinger
linde@aimatmelanoma.org
972.658.4664

Research & Symposiums

Valerie Guild
vguild@aimatmelanoma.org
415.305.0060

Public Policy & Brochures

Samantha Guild
sguild@aimatmelanoma.org
916.706.0599

Chapter Presidents

State/City Contact

Florida
St. Petersburg

Jennifer Parker-Maronie
jennifer@aimatmelanoma.org

Idaho
Boise

Blake Smapson
blake@aimatmelanoma.org

Illinois
Bloomington/Normal

Quincy

Dan Schlipmann
Rachel Schlipmann
danrachel@aimatmelanoma.org

Jean Anne Cook
jeananne@aimatmelanoma.org

Iowa

Amanda Grieder
amanda@aimatmelanoma.org

North Carolina
Charlotte

Anne Bowman
anne@aimatmelanoma.org

Texas
Amarillo

Houston

Kevin Hare
kevin@aimatmelanoma.org

Judy Sager
judy@aimatmelanoma.org

Find a Melanoma Specialist

Please keep me informed.

Receive comprehensive, breaking news about melanoma, research, legislation, and events.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.