AIMatMelanoma.org
en gb fr de es it iw el nl da fi sv no pl ru cs

Contact Us

FUNDRAISING

Jean Schlipmann

Jean@AIMatMelanoma.org

972-307-9325

RESEARCH

Valerie Guild
VGuild@AIMatMelanoma.org
415-305-0060

PUBLIC POLICY & BROCHURE

Samantha Guild
SGuild@AIMatMelanoma.org
916-706-0599
To download a pdf of the brochure, click here.

 

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

Florida
   St. Petersburg - Jennifer Parker-Maronie
   Jennifer@AIMatMelanoma.org

Idaho
   Boise - Blake Smapson
   Blake@AIMatMelanoma.org

Illinois
   Bloomington/Normal - Dan & Rachel Schlipmann
   DanRachel@AIMatMelanoma.org

   Quincy - Jean Anne Cook
   JeanAnne@AIMatMelanoma.org

Iowa
   Amanda Grieder
   Amanda@AIMatMelanoma.org

North Carolina
   Charlotte - Anne Bowman
   Anne@AIMatMelanoma.org

Texas
   Amarillo - Kevin Hare
   Kevin@AIMatMelanoma.org

   Houston - Judy Sager
   Judy@AIMatMelanoma.org


Mailing Address
AIM at Melanoma
3217 Bob O Link Court
Plano, TX  75093

 

Join Our Registry

Complete the form below to receive our Quarterly E-Newsletter