Contact Us

Mailing Address

AIM at Melanoma

3217 Bob O Link Court
Plano, TX  75093

 

info@AIMatMelanoma.org

For Specific Information

Development and Fundraising

Alicia Rowell
Vice President
Alicia@AIMatMelanoma.org
925.800.9275

AIM Walks/Fun Runs

Jean Schlipmann
Jean@AIMatMelanoma.org
972.307.9325

Research Initiatives

Valerie Guild
President
VGuild@AIMatMelanoma.org
415.305.0060

Education, Public Policy, and Advocacy

Samantha Guild
Director of Education, Public Policy, and Advocacy
SGuild@AIMatMelanoma.org
916.706.0599

Oncology Nurse-On-Call

Barbara Smelko
Registered Oncology Nurse
NurseOnCall@AIMatMelanoma.org
877.246.2635

Community Outreach and Engagement

Brenda Busby
Director of Community Engagement
Brenda@AIMatMelanoma.org
415.233.3773

Marketing and Public Relations

Kathleen Lowe
Director of Marketing
Kathleen@AIMatMelanoma.org
415.464.7727

Find a Melanoma Specialist

Please keep me informed.

Receive comprehensive, breaking news about melanoma, research, legislation, and events.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.